kvazam@gmail.com +91-05462-265110, 266961 +91-05462-266961
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, आजमगढ़
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Azamgarh
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
CBSE school code : 08514, Affiliation : 2100026, school ID: 08514
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :92

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs
Pankaj Yadav pankaj.yadav12@gmail.com 1999 XII
peeyush kumar roy drpeeyushroy@gmail.com 2000 XII
Prabhat Pandey ppmazm@gmail.com 1993 X
PRASHANT DUBEY pdubey10@hotmail.com 1988 XII
prashant kumar prashantkr758@gmail.com 2012 XII
praveen rai jnu.praveen@gmail.com 2001 XII
Rajat Pant pant.rajat@gmail.com 2002 XII
RAJEEV SINGH rajeev.singh31@yahoo.com 1993 XII
RAJESH ASTHANA indussolutions.rajesh@gmail.com 1989 XII
Rajesh Pathak rajeshpathakazh@gmail.com 1994 XII
Rakesh Chhabra rakeshchhabra1976@rediffmail.com 1994 XII
RAMASHRAY PRASAD YADAV rp_yadav15@rediffmail.com 1993 XII
Ravi Kant Pandey ravipandey4@gmail.com 1991 XII
Ravi Kumar Yadav ravi66281@hotmail.com 2001 XII
Ravi Prakash ravi_prakash@carrefour.com,raviprak02@gmail.com 1992 X
Ravi Pratap Dwivedi ravi_intel@rediffmail.com 1993 X
Ravi Yadav rky66281@gmail.com 2001 XII
RISHI KANT DUBEY rishikant77@rediffmail.com 1996 XII
Ritesh Pandey riteshpnd63@gmail.com 1996 X
SANJAY YADAV sanjay.nath.yadav@gmail.com 1999 XII
SANJAY YADAV sanjay.nath.yadav@gmail.com 1999 XII
SEEMA PANDEY pdubey10@hotmail.com 1988 XII
SHAILENDRA MISHRA skmishra1@gmail.com 1985 X
SHAKEEL AHMAD a_shakeel@hotmail.com 1980 X
Shiddesvar Singh sprateek705@gmail.com 2015 IV
SHIKHAR AGRAWAL shikharagrawal438@gmail.com 2010 XII
Shiv Prasad Yadav fiverose.shivprasad@gmail.com 2000 10th
Shivansh Srivastava ershivanshen@yahoo.in 2006 XII
SHUBHAM SHYAM RAGHUVANSHI ssrghuvanshi@gmail.com 2002 VIII
shweta Singh ssingh@servicesats.com 2002 XII
shweta Singh ssingh@servicesats.com 2002 XII
Shweta Singh ssingh@servicesats.com 2002 XII
Sitanshu Gupta guptaet@gmail.com 2005 XII
Sudhanshu Shekhar shekhar_s0104@yahoo.com 1990 XII
Sushant Dubey sdubeyrpf74@gmail.com 1991 XII
syed hasan ejaz hasanejaz.syed@gmail.com 1981 IX
Triambak Srivastava kashiherbal@gmail.com 2009 XII
utkarsh rai utkarskraicool@gmail.com 2012 XII
Vinayak Singh singh.whoami@gmail.com 2005 XII
Vinayak Singh singh.whoami@gmail.com 2005 XII
Vineeta singh Drvineeta123@yahoo.com 1987 XII
Vivek kumar pandey Vivek.pandey007@yahoo.in 2009 X

Records 51 to 92 of 92

First Previous