kvazam@gmail.com +91-05462-265110, 266961 +91-05462-266961
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, आजमगढ़
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Azamgarh
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
CBSE school code : 08514, Affiliation : 2100026, school ID: 08514
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :92

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs
ABHAY PRATAP SINGH abhayphotography@gmail.com 1996 X
Abhishek Rai thegauravrai97@gmail.com 2014 XII
aditya kumar singh aditya_isp@rediffmail.com 1986 XII
Ahmad Nawaz Ahmadnwz1@gmail.com 2010 XII
Akanksha Rao r_akanksha@yahoo.co.in 2007 XII
Alok Kumar Chauhan alok.chauhan12@gmail.com 2002 XII
Alok Kumar Nishad alokksa@gmail.com 1998 XII
Alok Kumar Ojha alokojha@gmail.com 1981 VIII
AMBUJ SINGH aambuj.singh@gmail.com 2011 XII
Amit Kumar Singh amitsinghchandel@yahoo.co.in 2000 X
Amit Rai amit9411892827@gmail.com 2002 XII
Amit Singh mittu2479@gmail.com 1996 XII
amit singh tomar amitlucky1701@gmail.com 2007 x
AMIT TYAGI tyagia@hcl.in 1988 XII
anand kumar singh joyanand.22@gmail.com 1989 XII
Ankit Sahay ankitsahay223@gmail.com 2005 X
Anup kumar anup.kharwar@gmail.com 1996 VIII
Anuradha gond vinodkumar_gond@yahoo.com 2008 XII
Apoorva Shanker Tripathi apoorvatripathi24@gmail.com 2012 X
Arun Kumar Singh arunsingh.bisain@gmail.com 2001 XII
ARUN SRIVASTAVA arun.azm@gmail.com 2002 X
ATUL SINGH atulsingh1968@gmail.com 1984 1986
CHANDAN GUPTA chandanaec@yahoo.co.in 2005 XII
Chinanshuk Ghosh chinanshuk.ghosh@gmail.com 1998 X
Deepak Kumar Singh deepakvjs@gmail.com 2000 XII
Dev-vrat Shrivastava shrivastavadev@yahoo.com 1990 XII
Dhirendra singh_dhiru2000@yahoo.com 1996 X
Divyanshu Mishra mishra.divyanshu24@gmail.com 2007 X
Dr Khursheed Muzammil drkmb25@yahoo.com 1992 XII
Dr Shri Prakash Dubey spdphysics@gmail.com 1997 XII
Dr. Girish Singh PhD drgirishsingh@yahoo.com 1976 V I
FARRUKH JAMEEL FJL@REDIFFMAIL.COM 1988 X
Gaurav Kumar Nigam ihc2007001@iiita.ac.in 1998 XII
gaurav singh gaurav_2jhakkas@yahoo.com 2007 XII
Gaurav Singh singh.22gaurav@gmail.com 2007 2007
GIRISH SINGH drgirishsingh@gmail.com 1976 VI
JAGDISH PATHAK pathakjagdish@indiatimes.com 1987 XII
KANHAIYA YADAV kanhaiya1973@yahoo.com. 1990 XII
Manish Kabra kabra.manish@gmail.com 1992 XII
MANOJ YADAV man.1665@gmail.com 2007 XII
Manzar Waseem manzar_waseem@hotmail.com 1987 XII
Manzar Waseem manzar_waseem@hotmail.com 1987 XII
Mohd Adil adilmsw@gmail.com 1993 VI
Mugdha Singh mugdhainbhu@gmail.com 2005 XII
navratna mishra navratna.mishra@gmail.com 2005 XII
neelika upadhyay.neelika@gmail.com 2003 X
Neha Singh unique.neha.2008@gmail.com 2009 XII
NIRAJ RAJ SINGH niraj.singh23@yahoo.com 1998 10
NITISH MANI TRIPATHI nitishifs@gmail.com 1996 XII
Pallavi Singh 2pallavisingh@gmail.com 1997 XII

Records 1 to 50 of 92

Next Last